WOMENS

Women’s State League 1

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT OPPOSITION
1 27/04/14 (Sun) 13:15 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve – Pitch 1 South Yarra SC View
2 04/05/14 (Sun) 15:00 Victory Park – Pitch 1 Caulfield United Cobras SC View
3 11/05/14 (Sun) 13:15 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve – Pitch 1 University of Melbourne SC View
4 25/05/14 (Sun) 15:00 B.T. Connor Reserve – Pitch 4 Preston Lions FC View
5 01/06/14 (Sun) 13:15 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve – Pitch 1 North Geelong Warriors SC View
6 06/06/14 (Fri) 20:30 Anderson Park Doncaster Rovers SC View
7 15/06/14 (Sun) 15:15 Dendy Park – Pitch 1 (Upper Green) Brighton SC View
8 22/06/14 (Sun) 13:15 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve – Pitch 1 Ballarat SC View
9 29/06/14 (Sun) 15:00 Jack Thomas Reserve – Pitch 1 Berwick City SC View
10 13/07/14 (Sun) 15:00 Fawkner Park South Pavilion – Pitch 2 South Yarra SC View
11 20/07/14 (Sun) 13:15 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve – Pitch 1 Caulfield United Cobras SC View
12 27/07/14 (Sun) 15:00 Royal Park Lawn 7 – Pitch 1 University of Melbourne SC View
13 03/08/14 (Sun) 13:15 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve – Pitch 1 Preston Lions FC View
14 10/08/14 (Sun) 15:00 Elcho Park – Pitch 1 North Geelong Warriors SC View
15 17/08/14 (Sun) 13:15 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve – Pitch 1 Doncaster Rovers SC View
16 24/08/14 (Sun) 13:15 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve – Pitch 1 Brighton SC View
17 07/09/14 (Sun) 15:00 Morshead Park – Pitch 4 (S) Ballarat SC View
18 14/09/14 (Sun) 15:00 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve – Pitch 1 Berwick City SC View

 

Women’s State League 1 Reserves

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT OPPOSITION
1 27/04/14 (Sun) 11:15 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve – Pitch 1 South Yarra SC View
2 04/05/14 (Sun) 13:00 Victory Park – Pitch 1 Caulfield United Cobras SC View
3 11/05/14 (Sun) 11:15 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve – Pitch 1 University of Melbourne SC View
4 25/05/14 (Sun) 13:00 B.T. Connor Reserve – Pitch 4 Preston Lions FC View
5 01/06/14 (Sun) 11:15 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve – Pitch 1 North Geelong Warriors SC View
6 06/06/14 (Fri) 18:30 Anderson Park Doncaster Rovers SC View
7 15/06/14 (Sun) 13:15 Dendy Park – Pitch 1 (Upper Green) Brighton SC View
8 22/06/14 (Sun) 11:15 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve – Pitch 1 Ballarat SC View
9 29/06/14 (Sun) 13:00 Jack Thomas Reserve – Pitch 1 Berwick City SC Res View
10 13/07/14 (Sun) 13:00 Fawkner Park South Pavilion – Pitch 2 South Yarra SC View
11 20/07/14 (Sun) 11:15 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve – Pitch 1 Caulfield United Cobras SC View
12 27/07/14 (Sun) 13:00 Royal Park Lawn 7 – Pitch 1 University of Melbourne SC View
13 03/08/14 (Sun) 11:15 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve – Pitch 1 Preston Lions FC View
14 10/08/14 (Sun) 13:00 Elcho Park – Pitch 1 North Geelong Warriors SC View
15 17/08/14 (Sun) 11:15 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve – Pitch 1 Doncaster Rovers SC View
16 24/08/14 (Sun) 11:15 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve – Pitch 1 Brighton SC View
17 07/09/14 (Sun) 13:00 Morshead Park – Pitch 4 (S) Ballarat SC View
18 14/09/14 (Sun) 13:00 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve – Pitch 1 Berwick City SC Res View